Skip to main content

Olivo

 | Joli

Story

The Olivo lounge chair is a comfortable one-seater with swivel base. The perfect spot for you to sit down after work and enjoy your favourite drink. Believe us, this will be a real eye-catcher. The Olivo dining chair is a perfect chair for at a diner table, but also the perfect spot for on your desk!

You can create a your own style by choosing from 6 different colors of frames and 6 colors of Moss-Tex fabric. This is a wonderfully soft fabric suitable for indoor use. The Olivo chair is only available in this fabric, with a choice of 6 different colours: white, beige, cappuccino, rust, anthracite and black.

 | Joli
 | Joli

Products in
this collection

 | Joli

John Ghekiere

Also known as Mister Joli, established Joli in 1996. As founder of the furniture brand, he is keen to see the company grow and develop. R&D is therefore his main focus. His keen interest in innovation, superior materials and a sharp eye for functional design are an intrinsic part of his personality. The creation of new products and directing marketing campaigns are his greatest passion.

Moss-Tex

Moss-Tex White

 | Joli

Moss-Tex Beige

 | Joli

Moss-Tex Cappuccino

 | Joli

Moss-Tex Rust

 | Joli

Moss-Tex Anthracite

 | Joli

Moss-Tex Black

 | Joli

Skip to main content

Olivo

 | Joli

Story

Le fauteuil de salon Olivo est un confortable fauteuil monoplace avec base pivotante. C'est l'endroit idéal pour vous asseoir après le travail et déguster votre boisson préférée. Croyez-nous, elle attirera tous les regards. La chaise de salle à manger Olivo est une chaise parfaite pour une table de salle à manger, mais aussi pour votre bureau !

Vous pouvez créer votre propre style en choisissant parmi 6 couleurs différentes de cadres et 6 couleurs de tissu Moss-Tex. Il s'agit d'un tissu merveilleusement doux, adapté à un usage intérieur. La chaise Olivo est uniquement disponible dans ce tissu, avec un choix de 6 couleurs différentes : blanc, beige, cappuccino, rouille, anthracite et noir.

 | Joli
 | Joli

Les produits de
cette collection

 | Joli

John Ghekiere

Également connu sous le nom de Mister Joli, il a créé Joli en 1996. En tant que fondateur de la marque de meubles, il tient à voir l'entreprise croître et se développer. La recherche et le développement sont donc au cœur de ses préoccupations. Son intérêt pour l'innovation, les matériaux de qualité supérieure et son sens aigu du design fonctionnel font partie intégrante de sa personnalité. La création de nouveaux produits et la direction de campagnes de marketing sont sa plus grande passion.

Moss-Tex

Moss-Tex Blanc

 | Joli

Moss-Tex Beige

 | Joli

Moss-Tex Cappuccino

 | Joli

Moss-Tex Rouille

 | Joli

Moss-Tex Anthracite

 | Joli

Moss-Tex Noir

 | Joli