Skip to main content

Terrace

 | Joli
 | Joli
 | Joli
 | Joli

Make the most of your sunny terrace with our wide variety of products. Drift away into the cosy Fizz low chair, accompanied with the low Wire table in a marble marone finish. Lay down in one of our loungers or enjoy refreshments in your low dining set all day long.

 | Joli

Curious?

Visit one of our dealers near you.

Wire

The idea behind the Wire collection, a design by Mathias De Ferm, is ingeniously simple. The tables and chairs are fashioned from fine, stainless steel wire: a single collection with one highly recognisable design line.

These are suitable for both indoors and outdoors, are lightweight and solid, and are available in versatile finishes with a range of tabletops. A strinking detail is that the legs are angled outwards from a central point, giving the entire piece an even lighter look.

 | Joli
 | Joli
 | Joli
 | Joli
 | Joli
 | Joli

Fizz

The starting point of this collection is organically shaped aluminium. The slender, femine lines and curves give these tables and chairs a visual lightness.

The seat pattern was inspired by traditional rattan. Replacing this with high-end Italian rope produces an extremely attractive and recognisable modern look. Not only is the rope very comfartable to sit on, it is also totally wheaterproof and dries extremely quick.

Marguerite

A true masterpiece, Marguerite only reveals its secrets to the careful observer. The unassuming design of the table and the character of its conical legs make it an easy fit for any environment, whether indoors or outdoors. At the same time, its presence adds a subtle but priceless elegance to any occasion.

Next to the tables and chairs you can find your perfect outdoors lounger in this collections. Within seconds you turn the lounger into a sofa. Alongside this practical and comfy sofa/lounger you can place the newest addition in this collection: round coffee tables.

 | Joli
 | Joli
 | Joli
 | Joli
 | Joli
 | Joli

Central

This is the perfect table for your roof terrace. Don't have much space? No problem, thanks to the central table leg there is plenty of room to sit around this table.

We have two variants. A round table with a diameter of 120, 100 or 80. Or an oval table with a length of 160 and a width of 90 or 70 cm.

Table Accessories

Everything starts at the table. Who doesn’t love evenings that slowly turn into the night while you’re still picking from the food on the table. Especially for these occasions we have 3 types of table accessories: Heatt to keep your food warm, Bite which you can easily attach to your table to create more space and thanks to the Turnable Disc, everything is within reach.

 | Joli
 | Joli

Joli doesn't like the distinction between indoor and outdoor furniture

Skip to main content

Terrace

 | Joli
 | Joli
 | Joli
 | Joli

Tirez le meilleur parti de votre terrasse ensoleillée grâce à notre grande variété de produits. Installez-vous dans l'accueillante chaise basse Fizz, accompagnée de la table basse Wire en finition marbre marone. Allongez-vous dans l'une de nos chaises longues ou dégustez des rafraîchissements dans votre service à manger bas tout au long de la journée.

 | Joli

Vous êtes curieux ?

Rendez-vous chez l'un de nos revendeurs près de chez vous.

Wire

L'idée derrière la collection Wire, un design de Mathias De Ferm, est ingénieusement simple. Les tables et les chaises sont fabriquées à partir d'un fil métallique fin en acier inoxydable : une seule collection avec une ligne de design très reconnaissable.

Elles conviennent aussi bien à l'intérieur qu'à l'extérieur, sont légères et solides, et sont disponibles dans des finitions polyvalentes avec une gamme de plateaux de table. Un détail intéressant est que les pieds sont inclinés vers l'extérieur à partir d'un point central, ce qui donne à l'ensemble de la pièce un aspect encore plus léger.

 | Joli
 | Joli
 | Joli
 | Joli
 | Joli
 | Joli

Fizz

Le point de départ de cette collection est l'aluminium de forme organique. Les lignes et courbes fines et féminines confèrent à ces tables et chaises une légèreté visuelle.

Le motif de l'assise s'inspire du rotin traditionnel. En le remplaçant par une corde italienne haut de gamme, on obtient un look moderne extrêmement attrayant et reconnaissable. La corde est non seulement très confortable pour s'asseoir, mais elle est également totalement étanche et sèche très rapidement.

Marguerite

Véritable chef-d'œuvre, Marguerite ne révèle ses secrets qu'à l'observateur attentif. Le design discret de la table et le caractère de ses pieds coniques lui permettent de s'intégrer facilement à tout environnement, que ce soit à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur. En même temps, sa présence ajoute une élégance subtile mais inestimable à toute occasion.

Outre les tables et les chaises, vous trouverez dans cette collection la chaise longue d'extérieur idéale. En quelques secondes, vous transformez la chaise longue en canapé. À côté de ce canapé/lounge pratique et confortable, vous pouvez placer la dernière nouveauté de cette collection : les tables basses rondes.

 | Joli
 | Joli
 | Joli
 | Joli
 | Joli
 | Joli

Central

C'est la table parfaite pour votre terrasse sur le toit. Vous n'avez pas beaucoup d'espace ? Pas de problème, grâce au pied central de la table, il y a beaucoup de place pour s'asseoir autour de cette table.

Nous proposons deux variantes. Une table ronde avec un diamètre de 120, 100 ou 80. Ou une table ovale d'une longueur de 160 cm et d'une largeur de 90 ou 70 cm.

Accessoires de table

Tout commence à table. Qui n'aime pas les soirées qui se transforment lentement en nuit alors que vous êtes encore en train de picorer les aliments sur la table. Spécialement pour ces occasions, nous avons 3 types d'accessoires de table : Heatt pour garder vos aliments au chaud, Bite que vous pouvez facilement fixer à votre table pour créer plus d'espace et grâce au disque rotatif, tout est à portée de main.

 | Joli
 | Joli

Joli n'aime pas la distinction entre les meubles d'intérieur et d'extérieur.